90’s awesomeness.

You know when you keep coming across something even though you’re not looking for it?

Well I’m having one of those months, so here’s another tidbit in the spirit of the Rage playlist I posted the other day. This time it’s the 50 best music videos from the 90’s as rated by Pitchfork.

My absolute favorites are:

Chris Isaak – Wicked Game

UNKLE (Feat Thom Yorke) – Rabbit in Your Headlights

Aphex Twin – Come to Daddy

Image001

Having said that, all the songs are pretty awesome and made me feel crazy nostalgic. With greatness from Beck, The Smashing Pumpkins, Weezer and of course, Nirvana also making the cut, there’s something to tickle every fancy.

Favorites people?

1 comment
  1. Murray Galbraith said:

    Smashing Pumpkins 1979 for making me want to roll a 7-11AIR’s All I Need for making me believe that some girls might actually find skateboarders sexyWhere is Kylie Minogue’s Confide In Me? That song totally spoke to me in ways young boys need to be spoken to.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Confide_in_Me

Leave a Reply

